Board of Directors Election Results 2022

Date: April 18, 2022

Westoba Members Elect New Directors.

Members of Westoba Credit Union in District 1 & District 3 went to the polls March 16th to elect the newest members of the Westoba Board of Directors. Voting closed March 25th, the results are below:

  • District 1 (Brandon/Maxa) – Garnet McBurney
  • District 3 (Killarney/Ninette/Cartwright/Swan Lake/Pilot Mound/La Riviere/Winnipeg) – Douglas Kimani
  • District 2 (Carberry/Souris/Rivers/The Pas) has been acclaimed – Henry Maryniuk

Westoba’s AGM will take place virtually on Monday, April 25th at 7:00 PM on the Microsoft Teams platform.

All AGM attendants must register online in advance between April 11th, 2022, and April 20th, 2022 to participate.

Click the link below to register for the AGM.

Register Now